We’re on the move!

Exciting news!  I’m delighted to say that as of next week I will be baking in another Old Bakery, this time at W7Emporium – a newly opened deli/cafe/gallery/event space in Boston Rd, Olde Hanwell, Ealing.  I have watched the space develop from a once derelict run down old bakery, to the bang on trend cafe it is today.  The space is very inspiring and I hope to be making more wonderful cakes and sweet treats to  sell at my markets and other outlets.  Do come and pay me a visit – I will be baking on  Thursday and Fridays until midday.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Hania Aouad
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 18:58:58

    Hello Sarah i am glad to hear you have a new location to bake your lovely cakes in W7. I can guess that Claire’ s shop has opened. And i wish you both a very good luck . Hania Aouad

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

